Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2014 Ford Fusion retrofit

Hello Gents,
    I would like to start out by saying this forum ( which I have been lurking in for a while ) is an amazing source of knowledge and information. I am a newbie here, so please help me in the right direction if I am doing something I shouldn't be.

As for my car. 2014 Ford fusion, that I have installed mini D2S 3.0 projectors, XSB halos, denso ballasts, Osram CBI bulbs. MY own custom projector mount adapters, factory plug and play wiring, paint, and lots of scratching on my head. I have a bunch of pictures of the internals, and just got them running and aimed last night.

My question to all of you, is anybody interested in seeing the pictures, wiring diagrams, etc that I have done on this project? I will attach a pic of output on a wall to start, and other pictures if you guys would like.

IMG_0462.jpg

I couldn't have done this with out your help, even if you did not know you were providing it!

cheers, and I look forward to you reply's

Post em' up!
    RX350BX (EU) | STI-R | XB35 Ballasts| HD Relay | 66240 CBI | JDM AStar LED Int. | AFSpec LED Ext.

Comment

Looks good.
      2013 Grand Caravan. LS460s + RX350s.

Comment

I will post the rest I have so far when I get back home.

Lowfat. I see we are both in the same town, ( well I'm in wembley) interesting how small a world it is!

Comment

That's why we are here. We crave any pics that have to do with any retro :-)
          *CLICK BELOW ON WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE*

2014 Nissan Sentra Quads w/ XB Fogs

DSC_9349 by Sam Colt, on Flickr

Comment

Why did you not use the evox-r projectors? Much better output and should be a direct bolt replacement..

Posting up all photos helps eventually, someone somewhere.

Welcome to the club.
            2017 Ford F150 3.5 Ecoboost

Comment